SCHOOL PERFORMANCE

School Day

The School Day

Time Event
8.40am Form Time
9.00am Period 1
10.00am Period 2
11.00am Break
11.20am Period 3
12.20pm Period 4
1.20pm Lunch
2.00pm Period 5 (PM Registration in Lesson)
3.00pm School Day Ends


Term Dates 2017

Term

Open on Morning of

Close at end of afternoon of

Spring

Mon 5th January

Friday 10th February

Monday 20th February

Thursday 30th March

Summer

Tuesday 18th April

Friday 26th May

Monday 5th June

Friday 21st July

Autumn

Wednesday 6th September

Friday 20th October

Monday 30th October

Tuesday 19th December

Inset Staff Training (non-student) days:
2017-2018
Monday 4 & Tuesday 5 September 2017
Wednesday 3 January

Bucks CC Term Dates