SCHOOL PERFORMANCE

School Day

The School Day

Time Event
8.40am Form Time
9.00am Period 1
10.00am Period 2
11.00am Break
11.20am Period 3
12.20pm Period 4
1.20pm Lunch
2.00pm Period 5 (PM Registration in Lesson)
3.00pm School Day Ends


Term Dates 2017-2018

2017
Summer

Tuesday 18th April

Friday 26th May

Monday 5th June

Friday 21st July (1.20pm finish)

Autumn

Wednesday 6th September*

Friday 20th October

Monday 30th October

Tuesday 19th December

2018
Spring

Thursday 4th January

Friday 9th February

Monday 19th February

Wednesday 28th March

Summer

Monday 16th April

Friday 25th May

Monday 4th June

Tuesday 24th July (1.20pm finish)

*Year 7 and Year 12 only return on Wednesday 6 September, with all Year Groups returning Thursday 7th September

Inset Staff Training (non-student) days:
2017
Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September
Friday 6th October
2018
Wednesday 3rd January
Thursday 29th March
Summer term will finish at 1.20pm on Tuesday 24th July 2018

Bucks CC Term Dates