SCHOOL PERFORMANCE

Schedule

Dates for governors’ meetings - January to July 2017

Date

Time

Committee

Papers to be issued by

Spring Term:  Wednesday 4 January to Friday 31 March

 

Mon 9 Jan

6pm

Strategy *

 

Wed 1 Feb

 

6pm

Governor training:

‘Life without levels’

Further details to follow

 

Half Term:  Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February

 

Thurs 9 March

6pm

Teaching, Learning, Achievement

2 March

Tues 14 March

6pm

Pay Review Panel – Support Staff **

7 March

Weds 22 March

6pm

Resources and People

Agenda incl working budget 2017-18

15 March

Tues 28 March

6pm

Full Governors

21 March

Summer Term:  Tuesday 18 April to Friday 21 July

 

Tues 2 May

6pm

Strategy

25 April

Tues 9 May

6pm

Governor training:

‘Multi Academy Trust workshop’

Further details to follow

 

Thurs 18 May

6pm

Special Resources and People

– to ratify school Finance Plan 2-17-18

11 May

Half Term:  Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June

 

Tues 20 June

6pm

Teaching, Learning, Achievement

13 June

Tues 28 June

6pm

Resources and People

21 June

Weds 12 July

6pm

Full Governors

5 July

 

* A cross-committee group of committee chairs with the remit to address specific strategic issues.
** Small panel of governors chaired by the Chair of Resources and People with the remit to review all staff pay on an annual basis in the form of three review meetings.